FL and CA friends: I got an awesome offer for you. You can get 2 free tickets to Legoland (CA or the new FL park) for 10/24-10/30.

Go to Shop.Lego.com and register for their free VIP* card program. You will receive your card in the mail within 2 weeks. After registering, click on the “Promotions” tab on the page and look for the offer in the middle. You can do this for up to 2 household members.

Good luck!!!

* Purchase required in order to become a VIP member.

»

  1. Mi vecino y yo simplemente había sido el debate sobre este tema en particular , suele tratar de demostrar que me incorrecta . Su opinión sobre lo que es grande y con precisión cómo me siento realmente . Simplemente ahora le envió este sitio web para destacar lo de su punto de vista personal . Después de intentar por encima de su sitio web, e-libro puede ser marcado y viene otra vez para leer los mensajes nuevos !

  2. Muy buenas! Oye, me resultó muy interesante el post, muchas gracias.

  3. Sac Hermes dice:

    My friend initial located your weblog on Google and she referred your blog to me.

Responder

